Indoor Venue Hire Norfolk

Having a party in a venue makes a lot of sense, the great British weather is reliable for one thing being unreliable!

 

More and more people are hiring a venue for the event, think about it you have the following benefits.

 

  1. You have not got to worry about the weather
  2. Your house and possessions are not at risk of being damaged or soiled by having a magnitude of guests running round.
  3. You can have a structured time for your event, party planning can be very stressful and the highest point of that stress is when the event is on. Wouldn't it be better that the time is reduced to say 3 or 4 hours instead of people straggling on for 6-8 hours plus? You deserve some me time, after all you have just organised and held a party!

 

Please find below a guide to some halls and the links to get information about booking them.

 

Halls For Hire

 

Swanton Morley Village Hall - https://venues4hire.org/venue/details/6327/swanton-morley-village-hall

Toftwood Village Hall - http://www.uk-hallhire.co.uk/halls/NR/27080.php

Toftwood Scout haven - http://www.2ndderehamscouts.org.uk/booking-information 

Garvestone Village Hall - http://www.garvestone-thuxton-vhall.co.uk/page12.html

Yaxham Village Hall - http://www.yaxhamvillagehall.co.uk/

Beetley Village hall - http://beetleypc.norfolkparishes.gov.uk/village-hall-page/

New Frost hall Foulsham - http://newfrosthallfoulsham.co.uk/contact-us/

Hempton Village hall - http://www.uk-hallhire.co.uk/halls/NR/27269.php

Costessey Centre - http://www.costessey.org.uk/whats-on/the-costessey-centre/

East Tuddenham Village Hall - http://easttuddenham.com/village-hall/

Wood Norton Village hall - http://woodnorton.norfolkparishes.gov.uk/village-hall/

Wymondham Community Centre - https://www.northwymondhamcommunity.org/contact/

Scarning Village hall - http://www.scarning.info/hall.html

Colkirk Village hall - http://www.colkirk-norfolk.co.uk/village_hall.htm

Sculthorpe Village hall - https://sculthorpevillage.wordpress.com/village-hall/

Swanton Novers village hall - http://swantonnoversvillagehall.org/

Binham Village hall - http://www.binhamvillagehall.com/

Castle Acre village hall - http://castleacre-villagehall.weebly.com/

Lenwade village hall - http://www.gwvh.org.uk/

Bawdswell Village hall - http://www.bawdeswellvillagehall.co.uk/

Great Dunham Village hall - http://greatdunham.org.uk/

Mileham Village hall* - http://www.mileham.info/villagehall.html

Saham Toney Village hall* - https://www.hallshire.com/halls/view/1363/saham-toney-village-hall 

Carbrooke village hall* - http://carbrookeonline.co.uk/carbrooke-village-hall-2/

Elsing Village hall - http://www.elsingvillagehall.co.uk/

Bawburgh Village Hall - http://www.bawburghvillage.co.uk/

Briston Pavillion - http://www.bristonfairs.com/briston_fairs_006.htm

Heathersett V Hall - http://www.hethersettvillagehall.org.uk/index.php/contacts-and-booking-enquiries/

Little Melton Village Hall - http://www.uk-hallhire.co.uk/halls/NR/27390.php

 

* indicates some height restrictions so give us a call on 07826 634721 and we can advise you as to what equipment is suitable.

Join Our Newsletter!